Sales Team

Meet the Houston & Conroe, TX Equipment Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, track or wheel loaders, and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET!

We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success – and we want YOU to be successful!

We also carry MultiQuip, Husqvarna and Wacker Neuson equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Sales Representatives

Daniel Von Gontard

Jersey Village

Daniel Von Gontard
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (281) 830-2335
danielv@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Northwest Harris, Waller, Austin, Washington

Cities/Highways:
Katy, Brenham, NW Houston (290)

Andy Pineda

Jersey Village

Andy Pineda
Sales (Yo Hablo Español)
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 473-1614
apineda@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Harris County (East-West-North), Chambers

Cities/Highways:
Houston, TX, Pasadena, I-10, 225, 146 and North (59N)

Josh Kimich

Jersey Village

Josh Kimich
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (713) 303-8316
jkimich@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Counties:
North Harris

Cities/Highways:
Tomball, Spring, Kingwood (249 NW / I-45N)

Randy King

Jersey Village

Randy King
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (979) 450-0989
rking@bobcatofhouston.com

Doug Bennett

Pearland

Doug Bennett
Sales
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (713) 478-1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Harris South, Brazoria,  Fort Bend, Wharton, Matagorda, Galveston

Cities/Highways:
Danbury, Texas City, Galveston, Alvin, Brazoria, Rosenburg

Daniel Willson

Pearland

Daniel Willson
Sales
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (346) 277-8999
dwillson@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Chambers, Liberty

Jason Schweitzer

Conroe

Jason Schweitzer
Sales
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (281) 960-4220
jasons@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Montgomery, Walker, Madison, Leon, Houston, Trinity, Liberty, San Jacinto, Polk, Hardin, Tyler, Jasper, Newton

Cities/Highways:
Conroe, Huntsville, Willis, Madisonville, Buffalo, Fairfield (I-45N), Dayton, Cleveland, Shepard, Livingston,
Corrigan (59-N, 105-E, 90-E)

Chris Englett

Conroe

Chris Englett
Sales
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (346) 260-7574
cenglett@bobcatofhouston.com

Mike Fortunato

Brazos Valley

Mike Fortunato
Sales
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (281) 960-3810
mfortunato@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories
Counties:
Grimes, Brazos, Robertson

Cities/Highways:
Navasota, Bryan/College Station,
(I-6, 30, 190, 70)