Service

Construction Equipment Service in Texas

As a full-service dealership, we’re proud of the relationships we have with our customers and guarantee friendly, efficient service on all your maintenance needs. You can count on our experienced, factory-trained technicians to examine and repair your equipment quickly and correctly. Our first-class service department also keeps up with the changing technology to ensure ultimate customer satisfaction.

Contact our Service Managers Below or Use the Service Request Form

Michael Gorski

JERSEY VILLAGE

Michael Gorski
Service Manager
(979) 314-9222
FAX: (281) 477-8734
mgorski@bobcatofhouston.com

Michael Fortunato

CONROE

Michael Fortunato
Service Manager
(936) 890-6790
FAX: (936) 856-6132
mfortunato@bobcatofhouston.com

Carlos Cisneros

PEARLAND

Carlos Cisneros
Service Manager
(713) 413-2200

ccisneros@bobcatofhouston.com

Michael Duffy

BRAZOS VALLEY

Michael Duffy
Service Manager
(281) 743-3050
mduffy@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Bobcat of Houston Service Writers

Sandra Hinton

JERSEY VILLAGE

Sandra Hinton
Service Writer
(281) 477-8646
shinton@bobcatofhouston.com

Trevor Scott

JERSEY VILLAGE

Trevor Scott
Service Writer
(281) 477-8646
tscott@bobcatofhouston.com

Kyle Brown

PEARLAND

Kyle Brown
Service Writer
(713) 413-2200

kbrown@bobcatofhouston.com

Eric Silva

PEARLAND

Eric Silva
Service Writer
(713) 413-2200

esilva@bobcatofhouston.com

Tim Chapman

CONROE

Tim Chapman
Service Writer
(936) 890-6790
tchapman@bobcatofhouston.com

Steven Fritschy

CONROE

Steven Fritschy
Service Writer
(936) 890-6790
sfritschy@bobcatofhouston.com

Bobcat of Houston Field Service Contacts

Daniel Coursey

JERSEY VILLAGE

Daniel Coursey
(979) 314-9222
dcoursey@bobcatofhouston.com

Robert Galetti

JERSEY VILLAGE

Robert Galetti
(281) 477-8646
rgaletti@bobcatofhouston.com

Service Request Form

(* Fields are Required)

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.