Sales Team

Meet the Houston & Conroe, TX Equipment Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, track or wheel loaders, and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET!

We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success – and we want YOU to be successful!

We also carry MultiQuip, Husqvarna and Wacker Neuson equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Sales Representatives

Daniel Von Gontard

Jersey Village

Daniel Von Gontard
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (281) 830-2335
danielv@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Tomball, Cypress

Andy Pineda

Jersey Village

Andy Pineda
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 473-1614
apineda@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Pasadena, Humble, Deer Park, Baytown, Dayton

Josh Kimich

Jersey Village

Josh Kimich
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (713) 303-8316
jkimich@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
The Woodlands, Spring

Chris Knight

Jersey Village

Chris Knight
Sales
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 247-2886
cknight@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
La Grange, Brenham, Giddings, Columbus, Sealy, Waller

Doug Bennett

Pearland

Doug Bennett
Sales
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (713) 478-1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Danbury, Texas City, Galveston, Alvin, Brazoria

Mike Fortunato

Pearland

Mike Fortunato
Sales
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (281) 960-3810
mfortunato@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Richmond, Rosenberg, Katy, El Campo, Wharton

Jason Schweitzer

Conroe

Jason Schweitzer
Sales
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (281) 960-4220
jasons@bobcatofhouston.com

Territories:
Conroe, Cleveland, Willis, Porter, Madisonville

Clay Moeller

Brazos Valley

Clay Moeller
Sales
(979) 314-9222
cmoeller@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Territories:
Brazos, Robertson, Milam, Burleson counties