Sales Team

Meet the Houston & Brazos Valley, TX Equipment Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, compact track loaders, compact tractors, mowers and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET!

We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success – and we want YOU to be successful!

We also carry MultiQuip, ECHO and Husqvarna equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your Houston sales reps for equipment sales.

Equipment Sales Representatives

Jersey Village

Daniel Von Gontard
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell: (281) 830-2335
dvongontard@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris, Waller

Josh Kimich

Jersey Village

Josh Kimich
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell: (713) 303-8316
jkimich@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris

Ike Agundez

Jersey Village

Ike Agundez
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 237-610
oagundez@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris

Eloy Bustos

Jersey Village

Eloy Bustos
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (713) 413-2200
Cell: (936) 242-7033
ebustos@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris

Doug Bennett

Pearland

Doug Bennett
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (713) 413-2200
Cell: (713) 478-1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris, Brazoria

Allen Cummings

Pearland

Allen Cummings
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (713) 413-2200
Cell: (346) 244-3505
acummings@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Galveston

Jorge Tovar

Pearland

Jorge Tovar
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell:  (346) 314-8302
jtovar@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Harris

Jason Schweitzer

Conroe

Jason Schweitzer
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (936) 890-6790
Cell: (281) 960-4220
jschweitzer@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Montgomery, Walker

Chandler Locklear

Conroe

Chandler Locklear
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (936) 890-6790
Cell: (713) 248-6567
clocklear@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Houston, Polk, San Jacinto, Trinity, Leon, Madison

Jarred Morris

Brazos Valley

Jared Morris
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (979) 589-1011
Cell: (979) 807-4082
jmorris@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Counties:
Grimes, Brazos, Burleson, Robertson

Randy King

Rosenberg

Randy King
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell: (979) 450-0989
rking@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Austin, Colorado, Fayette, Washington

Russel Humphries

Rosenberg

Russel Humphries
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 845-2450
Cell: (832) 237-6155
rumphries@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Wharton, Fort Bend, Matagorda

Jarred Morris

Baytown

Roland Carrion
Territory Sales Rep
Office: (281) 640-3001
Cell: (346) 314-3074
rcarrion@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Liberty and Chambers

Territory Support/GM Sales Representatives

Donald Konieczny

Jersey Village

Donald Konieczny
Territory Support/GM Sales Rep
Office: (281) 477-8646
Cell: (346) 260-7368
dkonieczny@bobcatofhouston.com

Eric Reemts

Jersey Village

Eric Reemts
Territory Support/GM Sales Rep
Office: (832) 473-1614
Cell: (832) 473-1614
ereemts@bobcatofhouston.com

Roberto Valle

Pearland

Roberto Valle
Territory Support/GM Sales Rep
Office: (713) 413-2200
Cell: (346) 314-9576
rvalle@bobcatofhouston.com

Chase Barnaba

Conroe

Chase Barnaba
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
Office: (936) 890-6790
Cell: (936) 635-6489
cbarnaba@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Chase Barnaba

Rosenberg

Trevor Genzer
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
Office: (713) 413-2200
Cell: (346) 314-3023
tgenzer@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Zach Urbani

Brazos Valley

Zach Urbani
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
Office: (979) 589-1011
Cell: (281) 248-3534
zurbani@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.