Sales Team

Meet the Houston & Conroe, TX Equipment Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, compact track loaders, compact tractors, mowers and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET!

We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success – and we want YOU to be successful!

We also carry MultiQuip and Husqvarna equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Representatives

Jersey Village

Daniel Von Gontard
Territory Sales Rep
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (281) 830-2335
dvongontard@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Northwest Harris, Waller

Andy Pineda

Jersey Village

Andy Pineda
Territory Sales Rep (Yo Hablo Español)
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 473-1614
apineda@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Central Harris

Josh Kimich

Jersey Village

Josh Kimich
Territory Sales Rep
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (713) 303-8316
jkimich@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
North Harris

Randy King

Jersey Village

Randy King
Territory Sales Rep
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (979) 450-0989
rking@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Austin, Colorado, Fayette, Washington

Doug Bennett

Pearland

Doug Bennett
Territory Sales Rep
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (713) 478-1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
South Harris, Brazoria

Eloy Bustos

Pearland

Eloy Bustos
Territory Sales Rep
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (936) 242-7033
ebustos@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Southeast Harris, Chambers, Galveston

Austin Perkins

Pearland

Austin Perkins
Territory Sales Rep
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (832) 237-6155
aperkins@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Fort Bend, Wharton, Matagorda

Jason Schweitzer

Conroe

Jason Schweitzer
Territory Sales Rep
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (281) 960-4220
jschweitzer@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Montgomery, Walker, Madison, Leon

Steven Esman

Conroe

Steven Esman
Territory Sales Rep
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (281) 960-5298
sesman@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Houston, Trinity, Polk, San Jacinto, Liberty

Jarred Morris

Brazos Valley

Jared Morris
Territory Sales Rep
(979) 589-1011
Cell: (979) 807-4082
jmorris@bobcatbrazosvalley.com

Counties:
Grimes, Brazos, Burleson, Robertson

Grounds Maintenance Sales Representatives

Donald Konieczny

Jersey Village

Donald Konieczny
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (346) 260-7368
dkonieczny@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
North Harris, Waller, Austin, Colorado, Fayette

Daniel Ruiz

Pearland

Daniel Ruiz
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
(713) 413-2200
Cell: (346) 260-7368
druiz@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
South Harris, Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Matagorda, Wharton

Chandler Locklear

Conroe

Chandler Locklear
Grounds Maintenance Sales Rep
(936) 890-6790
Cell: (713) 248-6567
clocklear@bobcatofhouston.com

Counties:
Houston, Trinity, Polk, San Jacinto, Liberty, Montgomery, Walker

Government/Municipality Sales Representatives

Ike Agundez

Jersey Village

Ike Agundez
Government/Municipality Sales Rep
(281) 477-8646
Cell: (832) 237-6108

oagundez@bobcatofhouston.com