Meet the Houston & Conroe, TX Equipment Sales Team



Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, track or wheel loaders, decorative stamped concrete and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET! We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success – and we want YOU to be successful!


We also carry MultiQuip, Husqvarna and Wacker Neuson equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

  JERSEY VILLAGE LOCATION 

Daniel Von Gontard, 
Sales

Territories:
Tomball & Cypress

281.477.8646
Cell: 281.830.2335
danielv@bobcatofhouston.com

Daniel Von Gontard

Andy Pineda 

Andy Pineda,
Sales

Territories: Pasadena, Humble, Deer Park, Baytown, Dayton.


Jersey Village
281.477.8646
Cell: 832.473.1614
apineda@bobcatofhouston.com


Josh Kimich,
Sales

Territories: The Woodlands,
Spring

Jersey Village
281.466.8646
Cell: 713.303.8316
jkimich@bobcatofhouston.com

 


Josh Kimich

Christ Knight

Chris Knight
Sales Representative

Territories: La Grange, Brenham, Giddings, Columbus, Sealy, Waller

Jersey Village
281.477.8646
Cell: 832.247.2886

cknight@bobcatofhouston.com

 



PEARLAND LOCATION

 Doug Bennett 
Doug Bennett,
Sales
 
Territories: Danbury, Texas City,
Galveston, Alvin, Brazoria.
 
Pearland
713.413.2200
Cell: 713.478.1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com  

Mike Fortunato,
Sales

Territories: Richmond, Rosenberg, Katy,
El Campo, Wharton

 Pearland
 713.413.2200
 Cell: 281.960.3810
 
mfortunato@bobcatofhouston.com

CONROE LOCATION

Jason Schweitzer, 
Sales Representative

Territories: Conroe, Cleveland, Willis,
Porter, Madisonville

Conroe
936.890.6790
Cell: 281.960.4220
  
jasons@bobcatofhouston.com

 

Jason Schweitzer

 




Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service